November 1, 2017

PEOPLE

 

 

Principal Investigators

Secretary

  • Ms. Chanadda Pornpattananikom (chanaddap_pro@vistec.ac.th)
  • นางสาว ชนัดดา พรพัฒนานิคม

Research Project Manager

  • Dr. Sombat Ketrat (sombat.k@vistec.ac.th)
  • ดร. สมบัติ เกตุรัตน์

Postdoctoral Researchers

  • Dr. Chaicharn Akkawutvanich (chaicharn.a_s17@vistec.ac.th)
  • ดร. ชายชาญ อรรควุฒิวาณิชย์
  • Dr. Jettanan Homchanthanakul (jettanan.h_s18@vistec.ac.th)
  • ดร. เจตนันท์ หอมจันทนากุล
  • Dr. Harn Sison (harin.sison@gmail.com)
    ดร. หาญ สีสรรค์

Senior Research Engineers

Research Engineers

  • Mr. Worameth Nantareekurn (woramethn_pro@vistec.ac.th)
    นาย วรเมธ นันทรีกูร
  • Ms. Natchaya Sricom (natchayas_pro@vistec.ac.th)
    นางสาว ณัฐชยา ศรีคำ
  • Mr. Kanut Tarapongnivat (kanutt_pro@vistec.ac.th)
    นาย คณุตม์ ธราพงษ์นิวัฒน์
  • Mr. Run Janna (run.janna@gmail.com)
    นาย รัญชน์ จันนา
  • Mr. Teerameth Rassameecharoenchai (teerameth.sk@gmail.com)
    นาย ธีรเมธ รัศมีเจริญชัย
  • Ms. Manatsanan Trakulruangroj (manatsananttt@gmail.com)
    นางสาว มนัสนันท์ ตระกูลเรืองโรจน์
  • Mr. Matas Manawakul (matasm_pro@vistec.ac.th)
    นายเมธัส มานวกุล
  • Mr. Sanpoom Punapanont (sanpoomp_pro@vistec.ac.th)
    นายแสนภูมิ ภู่นภานนท์

PhD Students

Bio-inspired Robotics
  • Mr. Puchong Soisudarat (puchong.s_s18@vistec.ac.th)
  • นาย ภุชงค์ สร้อยสุดารัตน์
  • Mr. Binggwong Leung (binggwong.l_s17@vistec.ac.th)
  • นาย บึงกวง เหลียง
  • Mr. Rujikorn Charakorn (rujikorn.ch@gmail.com)
  • นาย รุจิกร ชรากร
  • Mr. Vatsanai Jaiton (vatsanai.j_s18@vistec.ac.th)
  • นาย วัศนัย ใจทน
  • Mr. Naris Asawalertsak (naris.a_s19@vistec.ac.th)
  • นาย นริศ อัศวเลิศศักดิ์
  • Mr. Thirawat Chuthong (thirawat.c_s21@vistec.ac.th)
  • นาย ถิรวัฒน์ ชูทอง
  • Tony Sermsrisuwan (tony.s_s20@vistec.ac.th)

Master Students

Bio-inspired Robotics
  • Mr. Theerawath  Phetpoon (theerawath.p_s22@vistec.ac.th)
    นาย ธีรวัฒน์ เพ็ชรปูน
  • Mr. Tanyatep Tothong (tanyatept.t_s22@vistec.ac.th)
  • นาย ธัญเทพ โททอง
  • Mr. Dhamdhawach Horsuwan (dhamdhawach.h_s23@vistec.ac.th)
    นาย ธรรมธวัช หอสุวรรณ

Research Internships / Exchanges

2023
Bio-inspired Robotics
2022
Bio-inspired Robotics
  • Mr. Waritwong Sukprasongdee (Undergraduate Student, Mechanical Engineering, Chulalongkorn University)
  • Mr. Chatdanai Hutchaleelaha (Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering, Mahidol University) 
  • Mr. Pinit Maiteesakulkeeree (Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering, Mahidol University) 
2021
Bio-inspired Robotics
  • Mr. Worameth Nantareekurn (Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering, KMUTNB) 
  • Mr. Theerawath  Phetpoon (Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering, KMUTNB)
  • Mr. Tayawee Kaenkaew (Undergraduate Student, Mechanical Engineering, SIIT) 
  • Ms. Chomchaba Chanakiat (KVIS Student)
  • Ms. Budsakorn Thaiprasert (Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering, Mahidol University)
  • Ms. Thitiya Boontongloun (Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering, Mahidol University)
  • Mr. Pannawat Chimprasert (Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering, Mahidol University)
  • Mr. Laphon Premcharoen (Undergraduate Student, Statistics: Data Science, University of Washington)

International Collaborators on Bio-inspired Robotics

Alumni

  • Mr. Chinnawat Chinnapun (Research Engineer, 2018-2019)
  • นาย ชินวัตร ชินนาพันธ์
  • Mr. Kawee Tiraborisute (Research Enginneer, 2019-2020)
  • นาย กวี ติระบริสุทธิ์
  • Mr. Tachadol Suthisomboon (Research Engineer, 2020-2020)
    นาย ธัชดล สุทธิสมบูรณ์
  • Mr. Sujet Phodapol (Research Engineer, 2020-2020)
    นาย สุเจตน์ โพดาพล
  • Mr. Guntitat Sawadwuthikul (KVIS – Research Internship, summer 2019 and 2021)
    นาย กันติทัต สวัสดิ์วุฒิกุล
  • Mr. Thatthep Rukpanich (thatthep.r_s20@vistec.ac.th)
  • นาย ทัตเทพ รักพาณิชย์
  • Mr. Puchiss Panitpotjaman (Tokyo Institute of Technology – Research Internship, May 2021)
    นาย ภูชิสส์ ผานิตพจมาน
  • Dr. Nat Dilokthanakul (Postdoctoral Researcher, 2018-2022)
    ดร. ณัฏฐ์ ดิลกธนากุล
  • Mr. Worachit Ketrungsri (Research Engineer, 2022-2022)
    นาย วรชิต เกตุรังษี
  • Ms. Chutimon Rungsilp (Research Engineer, 2022-2023)
    นางสาว ชุติมณฑน์ รุ่งศิลป์
  • Mr. Kitti Phongaksorn (Research Engineer, 2021-2023)
  • นาย กิตติ ผ่องอักษร
  • Mr. Muhammad Bilal Khan (PhD student, 2018-2023)
    นาย มูฮัมหมัด บิลาล ข่าน
  • Ms. Nopparada Mingchinda (Master student, 2020-2023)
  • นางสาว นพรดา มิ่งจินดา

Group photo archive