November 1, 2017

PEOPLE

Principal Investigators

  • Prof. Dr. Poramate Manoonpong (poramate.m@vistec.ac.th): Bio-inspired Robotics 
  • ศ.ดร. ปรเมษฐ์ มนูญพงศ์
  • Dr. Theerawit Wilaiprasitporn (theerawit.w@vistec.ac.th): Neural Engineering
  • ดร. ธีรวิทย์ วิไลประสิทธิ์พร

Postdoctoral Researchers

  • Dr. Theerasarn Pianpanit
  • ดร. ธีรศานต์ เพียรพานิชย์

Research Assistants

  • Mr. Narin Kunaseth
  • นาย นรินทร์ คุณาเศรษฐ
  • Mr. Phattarapong Sawangjai
  • นาย ภัทรพงษ์ สว่างใจ

Research Engineers

  • Mr. Chinnawat Chinnapun
  • นาย ชินวัตร ชินนาพันธ์

PhD Students

 Bio-inspired Robotics
 Neural Engineering
  • Ms. Nannapas Banluesombatkul (nannapas.b_s18@vistec.ac.th)
  • นางสาว นันท์ณภัส บันลือสมบัติกูล
  • Mr. Payongkit Lakhan (payongkit.L_s17@vistec.ac.th)
  • นาย พยงค์กิจ หลักหาญ
  • Mr. Phairot Autthasan (phairot.a_s17@vistec.ac.th)
  • นาย ไพโรจน์ อุทสาร
  • Mr. Rattanaphon Chaisaen (rattanaphon.c_s18@vistec.ac.th)
  • นาย รัตนพล ชัยแสน
 Health Informatics

Master Students

 Bio-inspired Robotics

International Collaborators on Bio-inspired Robotics

International Collaborators on Neural Engineering

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tohru Yagi (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
  • Waldir Marin (Research Student at TITECH, from Brazil)
  • Tsz Ching Wong (Master Student at TITECH, from Hongkong)
  • Xiangqian Du (Master Student at TITECH, from China)
  • Koutarou Kobayashi (Master Student at TITECH, from Japan)
  • M. Faizal Amri  (Master Student at TITECH, from Indonesia)
  • Freak Lab
  • Vongsagon Changniam (Undergraduate Student, Materials Engineering, KMUTT)
  • Karis Matchaparn (Undergraduate Student, Computer Engineering, KMUTT)
  • Supanat Wongchai (Undergraduate Student, Computer Engineering, KMUTT)
  • Irawadee Thawornbut (Junior High School Student, British International School, Phuket)
  • Ramon Robloke (Securities and Exchange Commission, Thailand)

Industrial Collaborators on Neural Engineering

International Collaborators on Neurosciences and Psychological Sciences

International Collaborators on Data Sciences

International Collaborators on Frontier Telecommunication

National Collaborators on Health Informatics